Skip to content


The Event on April 30 celebrated the best of Beth Torah:

Our outgoing president, Jill Koch, and Brian Koch completed a successful, one-of-a-kind term in office that faced challenges with determination and grace and helped Beth Torah stay #strongertogether
Our incredible partners in the community, highlighted by Bonnie Reiter-Lehrer, this year’s Distinguished Service Award recipient, who are our partners in so many ways, embracing the mantra that when we work toward a common goal, we are #strongertogether
Our incredible members who are the driving force behind everything we do. You challenge, inspire, and elevate what we do as a synagogue community. Because of you, we are #strongertogether.
And our friends and sponsors who are generous with their spirit and support. Because you are standing with us, we remain and continue to be #strongertogether. 
We know better things are to come … please join us for every exciting moment. 



Event Chairs

Amy and Howard Chafetz

Marla and Michael Cotzen

Barbara and Robert Goldfarb

Journal Chairs

Barbara and Robert Goldfarb

Alison and Rick Mars

Host Committee

Rochelle and Marshall Baltuch

Andrea Beck

Julie and Jason Berkowitz

Jeni and Matt Buchholz

Marla Cohen

Laurie and Rabbi Ed Farber

Adriana and Edgar Halac

Michelle and Steven Kabak

Alan Kluger and Amy Dean

Brooke Koch

Eileen and Charles Koch

Hailey Koch

Tara Koch

Sandra and David Kopp

Sherry and Gene Krug

Mindy and Mark Kurkin

Sharon and Jason Lewen

Evelyn and Robert Moskovitz

Gabriela and Adolfo Rascovsky

Gisela and Rabbi Mario Rojzman

Adrienne and Jeff Scheck

Raquel and Michael Scheck

Lizette and Josh Weingard

Phyllis Sheinman

Vice President, Ways and Means

Matthew G. Halpern

Executive Director

Call Now ButtonCall us now