Skip to content

SERMONS

Watch and/or listen to the latest sermons, Devar Torahs, prayer songs, etc., from our clergy and special guests.

You can also watch past services, sermons, and events on our YouTube page.

Saturday, February 24, 2024

Rabbi Ed Farber

Saturday, February 23, 2024

Rabbi Mario Rojzman

Saturday, February 17, 2024

Rabbi Ed Farber 

Saturday, February 16, 2024

Rabbi Mario Rojzman

Saturday, February 10, 2024

Rabbi Ed Farber 

Friday, February 9, 2024

Guest Speaker Gil Hoffman

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Guest Speaker Rabbi Daniel Brenner
 

Saturday, February 3, 2024

Rabbi Ed Farber and Rabbi Brenner 

Friday, February 2, 2024

Guest Speaker – Dr. Yoel Har Even
 

Saturday, January 20, 2024

Guest Speaker – Dr. Yoel Har Even
 

Friday, January 19, 2024

Saturday, October 28, 2023

 

Friday, October 27, 2023

Sermon – Parashat Lech Lecha
Rabbi Ed Farber

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Sermon – “A Pile of Rocks: Protecting the Wall”
Cantor Marcos Askenazi 

Monday, September 25, 2023

 

Monday, September 25

Prédica – Izkor (Español)
Rabbi Mario Rojzman

Sunday, September 24

Prédica – Kol Nidre (Español)
Rabbi Mario Rojzman

Monday, September 25

Rabbi Mario Rojzman

Sunday, September 24

Sermon – Kol Nidre
Rabbi Ed Farber

Sunday, September 24

Speech – The State of the Union
Michael Cotzen

Sunday, September 17

Rabbi Ed Farber

Saturday, September 16 

Sermon – Rosh Hashanah 2nd Night
Rabbi Ed Farber

Saturday, September 16 

Sermon – Rosh Hashanah 1st Day
Rabbi Mario Rojzman

You can also watch past services, sermons, and events on our YouTube page.